Thanks for stopping by my blog!

A little about me:

My name is Julie Heisey. I recently married my best friend Dustin (D) in March and graduated from Arizona State University with a Bachelor of Science in Family and Human Development and a minor in Small Business. I love being a photographer and artist. My parents, brother and husband are my best friends and I love spending time with them. I’ve been a photographer for about two years now and I absolutely love it! I absolutely love freezing those special moments and ages forever and always strive to capture the personality of the people I’m photographing. I’m a natural light photog who loves bright, colorful pictures and sun flare. If you have a concept idea for a shoot or are a model who is interested in being part of a concept shoot, feel free to contact me with your ideas. I would love to collaborate with other artists.

